Musical Chairs

8 04 2008

 

For Christmas four months ago, my buddy Colton, gave me a Zune, fully loaded with 27 gigs of music and the Time Bandits movie. Since I started my new job on January first and am no longer hindered by that pesky phone service I used to do, I’ve had the wonderful opportunity to listen the music by song title from A to Z.

It has taken from January 8th (Elvis’s Birthday) until April 7th (I bet this is someone else birthday too) to complete the full list with an average seven and a half hours of listening time five days a week, That’s a lot of music and quite diverse I must say. Everybody knows Colton is quite the music aficionado and to get a gift like that is… well, quite something.  

 

…and no, we did not watch “Time Bandits” at work.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

