“Poplar” opinion

15 04 2008

While I was perusing Google to find out what the moon phase was on my birthday, I found this page.  I was truly surprised to see I have a Celtic Zodiac. Now anyone that knows me knows how I like to advertise my Celtic ancestry and I was totally oblivious to the fact that there is a Zodiac to go with that. Now that I have one more useless fact to add to my never ending collection of useless facts.  

So here is my new bragging fact; I am a Poplar Tree on the Celtic Zodiac. And the definition I found states:

POPLAR TREE (the Uncertainty) – looks very decorative, not very self-confident, only courageous if necessary, needs goodwill and pleasant surroundings, very choosy, often lonely, great animosity, artistic nature, good Organizer, tends to lean toward philosophy, reliable in any situation, takes partnership seriously. (What’s Yours? Check Here.)

 

Uhhh… I have better Zodiacs. You should see the definition of my Chinese astrology sign of the Fire Dragon. Now that one rocks!

n for the Fire Dragon, Now that one rocks!

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

